More Places I Ramble

As well as here, you can find me in 140 characters at Twitter and now, finally, on Facebook.

I have decided to shorten my pen name from Alexandra to Lexy, partly because I always wanted to be a Lexy, partly because Alex Needham was my granddad, and mostly because there is an Alexandra Needham who works for the government, and I don’t want to risk getting her in trouble or never beating her in the Google rankings.

Just goes to show, always scope out your pen names before you settle on one, just in case.

Leave a Reply

