There went another bandwagon

I’ve mentioned before, a couple of times in actual fact, that I can’t pass a writing challenge without joining in. I did my best, I held out for so long, but here we go, my name is on the list for the A to Z April challenge.

I haven’t quite decided what I’m going to do for it yet. Obviously the first half of the month is going to be easier than the second, so I should actually plan it out so I don’t use up all my good subjects and then leave myself with nothing to talk about. Not that I could ever run out of things to talk about.

I’m still working on that editorial calendar, or not as the case may be. I need multiple colours of pen and to wave my hands around a lot, and then maybe something will come to me. We shall see.

In the meantime, this is my hat in the ring.

2 thoughts on “There went another bandwagon

Leave a Reply

